SimForums.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Flight One Partner Forums > Opus Software
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Upgraded to OpusFSI v6 ...

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Intermediate Group
Intermediate Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote X_Man Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Upgraded to OpusFSI v6 ...
    Posted: March-07-2020 at 1:33am
I have been using this OpusFSI for awhile (2012). However with this last upgrade I cannot setup my cameras. I saved my old .CAMs they don't work anymore
  • My view now goes to 0.7
  • I cannot get the arrows to move my Camera Views
  • The arrows don't work in TrackIR Limits
All I want to do it copy over my old views  from v5 in my new install of v6.
I have checked my exe.xml and dll.xml and all the entries are in.

OpusFSI Flight Simulator Interface

Log Generated Saturday, March 7, 2020, 1:23 AM Hrs 

Installed Folder: XXX:\OPUSFSI_V6

FSICONFIG Sim Folder:XXX:\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4
FSICONFIG Sim Folder: OK
FSIGENCOM Initialise: OK
FSIGENCOM Validation: OK

Data Download ...
Data Download Initiated
Data Download Completed
Data Download Checked
Data Download Validated

Invoking DLL Checks ...

No DLL Errors Detected.

Licence Files:

OpusFSI v6 Licence : Friday, March 6, 2020

Installed Files:

P3DSERVER.EXE Version: 6.0.3.00  , Sunday, March 1, 2020, 8:59 AM Hrs 
FSDECODER.EXE Version: 6.0.3.00  , Sunday, March 1, 2020, 8:59 AM Hrs 
FSISYSTEM.DLL Version: 6.0.3.00  , Sunday, March 1, 2020, 8:59 AM Hrs 
OPUSFSI.DLL   Version: 6.0.3.00  , Sunday, March 1, 2020, 8:59 AM Hrs 
OPUS64.DLL    Version: Correct  , Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 7:35 AM Hrs 

Opus Software View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Opus Software Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-07-2020 at 5:35am
Make sure you step through the Getting Started Guide for v6.