SimForums.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Flight One Software Forums > Screenshot Forum
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Flight1 GTN 750 in F50
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Flight1 GTN 750 in F50

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Bert Pieke View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: January-03-2003
Location: Canada
Points: 5085
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bert Pieke Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Flight1 GTN 750 in F50
    Posted: March-02-2018 at 6:38pm
Carenado's new F50 comes with GTN integration and needed only a light touch EADI/EHSI readout overhaul by yours truly..



Bert
Back to Top
hubinsc View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: January-25-2007
Location: United States
Points: 160
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hubinsc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-02-2018 at 6:45pm
Nice one there Bert. Great to breathe new life into these classics with 21st century avionics.
Regards, John
Back to Top
Jeff Smith View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: August-04-2002
Location: KRNO
Points: 4568
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jeff Smith Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-06-2018 at 8:21pm
Very nice!
Keep the Blue Side UP! - Flight1 Sales / Customer Support
Back to Top
Bert Pieke View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: January-03-2003
Location: Canada
Points: 5085
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bert Pieke Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-11-2018 at 11:52am
Here is the GTN in the VC..



Bert
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.01
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.096 seconds.