SimForums.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Flight One Partner Forums > EZdok Software > EZdok Beta Forum
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

EZCA 2.5 beta (P3D4 / P3D3 and FSX) HERE !..

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 161718
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote kjell.wen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-19-2017 at 5:04am
   Hi! I've been running EZdok since 2013. Everything apart from word cam worked well. When I switched to P3D v4, my favorite add-on, EZdok, stopped working and I was forced to switch to ChasePlane when the problems with EZdok were too many.
   My proposal is that EZ shuts down Beta and only when EZ are ready for P3D v4 then release the new version. With that method, I believe EZ eliminates 90% of all dissatisfied customers.
   If I had such problems with a product in my own company, I had chosen to wait until everything worked up to 99% before the release Yin Yang
smoothchat View Drop Down
Intermediate Group
Intermediate Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote smoothchat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-19-2017 at 5:10am
FYI.

I am running EZDOK V1 with P3DV4 and I have no problems (I just don't have world cameras).

Still waiting for 2.6 before I make the switch.

Marniftarr View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Marniftarr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-19-2017 at 5:49am
You guys are weird!
You have 30 days to try EZ! Flight1 gives all customers the opportunity to return the money within 30 days after the purchase. In fact, this is a trial version for 30 days. If the product does not like it - you return money and do not lose anything.